Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 437 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab–M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mirjalal Jalali---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Esfahanizanjani--@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mandana Bimakrmandana.bimakr[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir