Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 241-300 of 437 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Sarrafi---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir , khoeiAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Pirifarideh_piri@yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Muhammad Shadmanshadman@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Shokria.shokri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D CandidateFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Heydarpourheydarpour@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesMathematics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir