Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-442 of 442 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mahmoud Rasouli.LecturerFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Leila Taghavisangdehi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Muhammad jafa rAshkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir