Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-437 of 437 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Leila Taghavisangdehi@yahoo.comFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Muhammad jafa rAshkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Parviz Fatholahpour---[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Said BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Ali Ammarellou---[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir