Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 442 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ehsan TafakoriAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Leila Taghavisangdehi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Amir Momeni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Majid Heydarpourheydarpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of EngineeringComputer
Gholamhossein Tavasoligtavasoli[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Emarn Heshmatiheshmati[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir