Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 457 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Abbas BahariAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali LakirouhaniaAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineerinAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Masood Abolfazliabolfazli.masood@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Amir Mo'meni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Azamir.azimzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohsen AmiriamiriAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
BABAK ANDALIBIandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Abazar Arab Ameriarabameri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Masoud Arghavaniarghavani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir