Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 436 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mirjalal Jalali---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohsen Sarrafi---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahmoud Rasouli---@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Majid Yousefi---[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Vajiheh Eskandari---[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Rahmanpour---[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Parviz Fatholahpour---[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ali Ammarellou---[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Reza Esfahanizanjani--@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
hossein bayat--@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Raham Sharaf--raham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ali LakirouhaniaFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Shokria.shokri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineerinAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesGeology
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Masood Abolfazliabolfazli.masood@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMine
Amir Momeni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Azamir.azimzadeh@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohsen AmiriamiriAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesGeology
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir