Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 453 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Muhammad jafa rAshkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azadeh Tavakoliatavakoli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Behnam Ghadimib.ghadimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Bakhshibhossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Bita JavidFakhrbjavid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir