Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-447 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Rahmanpour.LecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
ali fartashfartash@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Morteza Fathix@y : x= m.fathi , y= znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir