Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
mehran javanmardmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineerinAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali LakirouhaniaAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Iraj SaeedpanahSaeedpanah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ehsan Tafakoritafakori@aut.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
leila safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Gholamhossein Tavasoligtavasoli[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hosein Rabbi AngouraniRabbihosein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological TechniquezCrop Science
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mansour Ojaghimojaghi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mostafa Charmielec[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir