Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majtaba Nasirimnasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Nazila Asaadinazilaasaadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Neda Dadashidadashi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.ir, D.koolivand@gmail.Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Majid Yousefi.Assistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohsen AmiriamiriAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Massoud Moradimoradi.massoud@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir