Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 241-300 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Bahram Amaniamani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hossein Atrakatrak.h@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Leila Taghavisangdehi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Amir Momeni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Mostafa DinMohammadidinm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Muhammad jafa rAshkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Majid Yousefi.Assistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Hossein Bakhshibhossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Muhammad Sadram.sadra[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir