Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Reza rezaamidi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineerinAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
saeed BigdeliBIGDELI {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Saleh Mobayenmobayen[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Sara Shahmohammadiansara.shahmohamadian[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Sepideh Jabbarisjabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Seyed Najmmaddin MortazaviMortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir