Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Masoud Arghavaniarghavani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Kamran Moravejkmoravej@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mitra Aelaeimaelaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.ir, D.koolivand@gmail.Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mandana Bimakrmandana.bimakr[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Majid Namdarinamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mehran javanmardmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Saeed Abbasi, School of Civil EngineerinAbbasi.Saeed@Znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Moharram Nabiloomnabiloo@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Davud Mohammadpurdmp[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Dariush Najafid_najaf[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
leila safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir