Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
ali fartashfartash@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Vahid Rashtchirashtchi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Moosa Saeisaei@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohsen YavariYavari@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Moradluajmoradloo@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Payam Ashtariashtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali LakirouhaniaAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mansour Ojaghimojaghi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mostafa Yargholiyargholi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Morteza Fathix@y : x= m.fathi , y= znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mostafa Charmielec[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Farhad Bayatbayat [dot] farhad [at-sign] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Masood Abolfazliabolfazli.masood@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyyed Aliasghar Arjmandiarjmandi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Asghar Tajoddintajoddin[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir