Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 478 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mhrdad Sobhanimhrdad.sobhani@yahoo.comLecturerFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
A-Zmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mehrdad Babazadehmebab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdi Cheraghimcheraghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mehdi Babaei mbabaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Massoud Moradimassod76@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Masoud Bayatmasoud.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mandana Bimakrmandana.bimakr[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mitra Aelaeimaelaei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Madjid ABBASImadjid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Maryam Saghafim.saqafi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Muhammad Sadram.sadra@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Marzieh Rahmatm.rahmat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
leila safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Kamran Moravejkmoravej@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir