Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 477 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Engineeringindustrial engineering
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Javad Rabbanirabbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mahmood Rafaei-BooketBooket[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Yamaniyamani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ali Ammarellouamarlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Mahdieh BozorgiBozorgi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seyyed Mohammad Shoaeism.shoaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohsen ZandiZandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mahdi Haririma.hariri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mahmoud Rasoulirasooli@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Bahram BahramiBahram.Bahrami40@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mostafa CharmimyLastName.myFirstName@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mirjalal Jalali.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hashem Musavishmusavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir