Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 477 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Narges Moradkhaninmoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Muhammad jafar Ashkevariashkevari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ayat Zarmohammadzarmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Majid Yousefi afrashtehyousefi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Hossein Bakhshibhossein@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Muhammad Sadram.sadra@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohsen Amirimo.amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Massoud Moradimassod76@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Rasool Moradi-Jozmoradijoz@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Hassan NazariNazari.Hassan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
rasoul hosaynirasoulhosayni@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mahdi Cheraghimcheraghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Abazar Cheraghia_cheraghi013146@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Fatemeh Ghasemzadehghasemzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ahmad Fallahiafallahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Maryam Saghafim.saqafi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Jaber Alizadehgoradelj.alizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Toktam Salari t.salari@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Morteza Hoseinzadeh mhoseinzadeh[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir