Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 437 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Sara Shahmohamadiansara.shahmohamadian[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Shamsshams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Parisa Alamdarip_alamdari@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Kamran MoravejMoravjk@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Setareh Amanifaramanifar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mhrdad Sobhanimhrdad.sobhani@yahoo.comLecturerFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Sadegh Askariaskari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Omid Einiomid.eini@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.ir, D.koolivand@gmail.Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Fatemeh Shahryarishahryari@znu.ac.ir shahryari1Assistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Reza Azizir.azizi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hassan Ojaghlouojaghlou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyed Najmadin Mortazavimortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Taher Barzegartbarzegar(a)znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Masoud Arghavaniarghavani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Zahra Ghahremaniz.ghahremani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mitra Aelaeimaelaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir