Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 437 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Amir Momeni Hezaveham.hezaveh@znu.ac.ir Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdi Kamalimkamali[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Qorban Valyvaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bakhshi---[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Behrouz ZhalehZhaleh@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Fatemeh Alipanahialipanahi@hotmail.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Seyed Hesamuddin Aliasinhesamaliasin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mahmoud Kazemimdkazemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Tahereh Elahitelahi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Gholamhossein Entesarfoomani---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of Humanitiespsychology
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Majid Yousefi---[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Zekrollah Morovatiz.morovati@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mohsen AmiriamiriAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Pirayeshr_pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seifpanahi Shabani Jabarseifpanahi.j@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Sarrafsarraf.hamid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Muhammad Sadram.sadra[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Mahmoud Rasouli---@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Raham Sharaf--raham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Sahar Kavandidrskavandi@znu.ac.irFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir