Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 436 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Reza Pirayeshr_pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Shamsshams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Reza Esfahanizanjani--@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab–M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mirjalal Jalali---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Masoumirmasoumi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohamad Bagher Zandimbzandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamid Vazirivaziri@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mehrdad Soltanim_soltani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Bagherimbagheri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Ali Rahmanpour---[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irFaculty of SciencesBiology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir