Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 437 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Hamid Amanlouamanlou@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab–M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mostafa Memarianmemarian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Shahir shahir_m@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Reza Esfahanizanjani--@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Majid Shahmoradishahmoradi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Rahimeh Sepehrisepehri_r@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohammad Esmaeil AmiriM-amiri@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Vali Rabieirabiei@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Seyed Najmadin Mortazavimortazavi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Azim Shirdeliazimshirdeli@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mehdi Panahim.panahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Bahram Maleki Zanjanibmalekiz@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Reza Azimiazimi[at] znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Babak Andalibiandalibi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jalal Sabasaba(AT)znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mir Emadedin Bozorgzadeh---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Reza Fotovatr_fotovat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mirjalal Jalali---@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Bahram Faridib_faridi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Morteza Movahhedi Fazelmovahedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Mhrdad Sobhanimhrdad.sobhani@yahoo.comLecturerFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Shamsshams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Soheila Zarringhalamizaringhalami@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamidreza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Masoud Karbasim.karbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Taher HarkinezhadTaher.harkinezhad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Behnam Rostamibrostami@znu.ac.irFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir