Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 1-60 of 442 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
بابک عندلیبیandalibi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Abbas Ghayeblooa.ghayebloo[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Abbas Rabieerabiee[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Aboalghasem Ojaghlooojaghloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Abolfazl Jalilvandajalilvand[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ahmad Rahmania_rahmani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Akbar HassaniAKBAR.HASSANI@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Amiria_amiri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Azarpeyvandmy-last-name at znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Ali BabakhaniBabakhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
ali fartashfartash@znu.ac.irProfessor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Ganjlooaganjloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Ali GorziAli_gorzi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali LakirouhaniaAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Ali Rahmanpour.LecturerFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ali Shamsshams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Shokria.shokri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Alireza Sharifiarsharifi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Alireza Shayestehfardshayestehfard@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Bagheriamir_bagheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Amir Jabbariamir_jabbari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEconomic

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir