Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Dr. Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Emarn Heshmatiheshmati[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mohaddeseh Ebrahimi-Ghirimebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Zohreh Toghranegarztoghranegar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vajiheh Eskandari.Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Marzieh Dehghandehghan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali Ammarelloua[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorModern Biological Techniquezbiotechnology
Mohsen YavariYavari@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
MohammadReza Yousefim_r_yousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Amir DoustganiDoustgani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Hasan BargozinBargozin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Taher Yousefi Amiriyousefiamiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Maliheh Yaghoobimyaghoobi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
mahdi malekimmaleki[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Pirifarideh_piri@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Muhammad Shadmanshadman@znu.ac.irMilitary Service PlanFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Manijeh Tozihitozihi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hoda Nassiranassira@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir