Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 421-447 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Khadijeh Bagheribagheri.khadijeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Majid Namdarinamdari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ahmad Gheidiahgheidi@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
jafarYaghoubiyaghobi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali ShamsShams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Mohammad Badsarbadsar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Amir Naeimia.naeimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Leila Safasafa(At)znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali Tohidlootohidloo@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Reza Pirayeshr-pirayesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Vahideh Alipoorvahidehalipoor1@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Omid Mahdiehmahdieh[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir