Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 121-180 of 453 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mahdi Eghbalieghbali[at]znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Moradpasha Eskandari Nasabeskandarinasab_M@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Morteza Eslamianeslamian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ehsan MahjoubiE_Mahjoubi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Farzaneh Zolhasanifa.zolhasani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad MisaghiFarhad_Misaghi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Farhang FarrokhiFarhang.Farrokhi@Gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Farideh Pirifarideh.piri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
ali fartashfartash@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Fariba Mobinifar_mobini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Fatemeh Mohammadi moghanjoghifateme.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
yousof fathifathi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Saeid Fazlifazli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Alireza Firoozfarfiroozfar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Gholamreza Mojaradigh.r.mojarradi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Omid GhaffariGhaffari [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Hassan GharehKhanigharehkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
AghaAli Ghasemnianghasemnian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Saeed Ghavamighavami.saeed@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Seyed Morsal Ghavamighavami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ghorban Mahtabighmahtabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hesam Ghodousighodousi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Gholamreza Joodakigh_reza@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Gholamhossein Tavasoligtavasoli[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hossein Azimi h.azimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Habibollah Zolfkhanih.zolfkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Simin Hagh Nazarihaghnazari.simin@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hasan Toghranegarhasantz[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Hossein Ali Hasanihaha_hasaniha@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir