Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 447 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali Reza Vaezivaezi.alireza@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Amir Delavaramir-delavar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Mohammad Sadegh Falahatsafalahat@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Esmail KaramiDehkordie.karami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ali ShamsShams@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Hasan Rahmanirahmani_hsn@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Afshin TavakoliTavakoli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Aurang Kavousiakavousi@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Farshad Merrikh-Bayatf.bayat@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Amir Masoud Rahimiamrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Massoud Moradimoradi.massoud@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hemmati Roghayehrhemati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Ali Reza Yousefiyousefi.alireza ATSin znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mahdi Mohabatimohabbati@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Ali Eskandari eskandari.a[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Rohollah Rezaeir_rezaei(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Jaefar Nikbakhtnikbakht.jaefar[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hamidreza Mirzaei Alamoutialamoutih@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
HamidReza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ali Soleimaniasoleimani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ahmad Aazadazad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Asghar Taheritaheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ramin Kiamehrramin (a) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Reza Esfahanizanjania@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Eskandar Asgariasgari@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Gholamreza Ghayoor Sadiqsadiq@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Masood Abolfazliabolfazli.masood@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Sara Shahmohammadiansara.shahmohamadian[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Hossein Davoodvandimhd.davodvandi@yahoo.comLecturer (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Moosa Saeisaei@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Mohsen YavariYavari@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Mhrdad Sobhanimhrdad.sobhani@yahoo.comLecturerFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir