Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mohsen AmiriamiriAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Loghman EbrahimiL.Ebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Elham Mohammadie_mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Parviz Fatholahpoura[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Naser Ojaghiojaghi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mahdi Nasirimahdinasiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Davoud Eslamieslami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesLaw
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Mohamad taghi. heydariMt.heydari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Leila Youzbashil.youzbashi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Ali Sayyahalisayyah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Massoud Moradimoradi.massoud@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Elham Mohammadi Achachelooeiem.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Hamid Arjmandfarh110arj@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Akbar Soudiaasoudi [at] yahoo.comProfessor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Ramazanialiramazani@gmail.comProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Reza YAFTIANyaftian[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mokhtar Ali Nia aslim_aliniaaslir@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Nematollah Arshadinarshadi@email.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abas Aziziana.azizian@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Siavash Nouroozis.nouroozi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Farideh Pirifarideh_piri@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Naser Dalalinasser_zn@yahoo.com; naser.dalali@znu.ProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ali Asgar Torabiatorabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesChemistry
Morteza Vahedpourvahed@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Yosof Ghadimighadimi.yosof@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesGeology
Mohammad Ebrahimiebrahimi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Nasrollah Abbassiabbasi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Farzollah Mirzapourf.mirza@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mojgan Emamiemami at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Masoud Ariannejadarian at znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Majid Adib madib@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Rezaieam_rezaie@znu.ac.irLecturer - Ph.D Educational mission (within the country)Faculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Reza Ghaemighaemi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Najafiannajafian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Abbas Rasoulirasouli[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Majid Heydarpourheydarpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali AghamohammadiAghamohammadi.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Haji-abolfathaliabolfath@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Yousefali Abediniabediniy@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ahmad Darudidarudi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hassan Hosseini-Monfaredmonfared@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Sadollah Nasiri Gheydarinasiri@iasbs.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Mahmoudimahmoudi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Hossein Saeedsaeed.amir@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
M. Ebrahim Foulaadvandfoolad@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir