Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 301-360 of 453 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Majid Heydarpourheydarpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Taghi Dastjerditdast@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohsen Darbanim.darbani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Saeid Maghsoudis_maghsodi[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Ali Esmkhaniesmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Shokria.shokri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
M.Koulaeimkoulaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Morassaeimorassaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
davar derakhshand_derakhshan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Hashem Ghariblughariblu@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
nasser shafaghatianshafaghatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ali Fartashfartash@znu.ac.irLecturer (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringMechanical
Reza Teymoori Faalreza.faal@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Esmaeil Poursaeidiepsaeidi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
mojtaba ayatollahimo_ayatollahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Omid Rahmaniomid.rahmani (at) znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Majeed Heydarimheydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Sima Ghayeblooghayebloo.sima[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
MohammadMostafa Mohammadidr.mohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohammad Taghiloutaghilou@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Behnam Ghadimib.ghadimi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Davood Moradkhanimoradkhani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Mohammad Reza Tohidifartohidifar@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Seyed Ahmad Lajevardilajevardi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Fateme Asjodiasjodi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Aliakbar GhadiGhadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
Ramin Doostmohammadiramin.doostmohammadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Seyyed Morteza Hoseinim.hoseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Arash Refahirefahi.arash@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Ali Rafieeali_rafiee@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Farhad Samimi Naminf.samiminamin@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Sadegh Karimpoulis.karimpouli[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Amir Reza MohammadiAr.mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMine
Parvaneh Delfanidelfani.parvaneh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Naghme Kharaziannaghme.kharazian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Masood Abolfazliabolfazli.masood@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Abbas Hosseiniabbas.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Sara Shahmohammadiansara.shahmohamadian[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringPaint
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mojtaba BashardoostBashardoost@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Hossein Bozaribouzari1335@yahoo.comAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Mahmoud DargahiMdargahi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Moharram Eslamimeslami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir