Home :: Academic Members :: News
 Banner Slider Demo - Jssor Slider, Carousel, Slideshow with Javascript Source Code

--

--

--

--

Displaying 1-16 of 16 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Mehdi FeyzolahPourfeyzolahpour@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Manijeh Ahmadiahmadi.manijeh[at]znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
mohamad Taghi Heydariucivil. heydari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Kohzad RaispourRaispour[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hossein Asakerehasakereh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Kalantarimohsenkalantari@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Abdollah Farajiaf1390@yahoo.comAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Behrooz mohamady yeganehbehrozyeghaneh@yahoo.comFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Mohsen Ahadnejad Reveshtyahadnejad@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Masoud Jalalimjalali@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
einali.jamshideinalia@znu.ac.irFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Retired Academic Members