Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 181-240 of 458 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Majid Heydarpourheydarpour@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Fatzadehfatzade[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Heydar Gholizadehhgholizadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgricultural Extension & Education
Seyed Hadi Hosseinihhosseini@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Hadi Khatibzadehhkhatibzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hamid Reza Norouzihnorouzi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Hossein Mohammadihosm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Seyed Hossein Mirmousavihossein.mousavi047@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
HamidReza Taherihr.taheri@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Hamid Rahmanihrahmani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Mohammad Imani barandaghimani_barandagh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Isa Piriisapiri[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Javad Izadyarizadyar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Isa Ahmadii_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jaber Aazami j.aazami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Jalal Ghasemij.ghasemi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Jafar Ghazanfarianj.ghazanfarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Javad Zabihianj.zabihian@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of AgricultureIrrigation
Mostafa Jafarijafari.Mostafa@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Hassan Jafarijafarihas@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Jafar MohammadiJaf_Mohammadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Mohsen Jahedjahed.mohsen@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
saeid jalilzadehjalilzadeh@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Eslam Javadniajavadnia@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringGeodesy and Geomatics
Javad Salehijavadsalehi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Mehri Javanianjavanian@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
jalal bazarganjbazargan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jamal Ahmadij_ahmadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Jamileh Akhyanij_akhyani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Kaveh Kalantarik.kalantari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringChemical Engineering
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Mohammad Ali Kamyabikamyabi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Akram KarimiAsl karimiasl[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesSport Sciences
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Siamak Khademikhademi [at] znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Omid Khademnoekhademnoe@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ramin Khamedikhamedi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Alireza Khanteymoorikhanteymoori@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Alireza Khavandikhavandi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Azizollah Kheirykheiry@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Khosrow Kamali Sarvestanikhkamalis@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic History & Civilization
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Reza Khoshraftarkhoshraftar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Younes Khosravikhosravi@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Kazem Mazlumikmazlumi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Kamran Moravejkmoravej@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Davoud KoolivandKoolivand@znu.ac.ir, D.koolivand@gmail.Associate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Lotfali Dolattil.dolatti@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir