Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 61-120 of 453 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Ali Mansorymansory.ali@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Davood Abbasid.abbasi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesAccountancy
Farideh Vejdanivejdani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Qorban Valieevaly.qorban|at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesPersian Language & Literature
Davood Afsharidafshari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Emarn Heshmatiheshmati[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ali NajafinajafiATznu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad BabaAkbaribabaakbari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Farid Shekarishekari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Jafar Malaki Zanjanijafarmalaki5@gmail.comAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Khalil Jamshidijamshidi_k @znu.ac.irAssociate professor (Retired)Faculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ali Bayatabayat@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Kamran Afsahiafsahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Parvaneh Nakhostin Panahipanahi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hassan Reza Mirzaeihr.mirzaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
A. Jodairij.pineh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
Iman Shahabi-Ghahfarrokhii.shahabi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureFood Industry
Seyyed Majid Jafarian Amirism_jafarian@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Davood Zahmatkeshzahmatkesh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAnimal Sciences
Azamir.azimzadeh@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Afshin Zohdiafshin.zohdi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mohsen Sanikhanisani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Ehsan MohseniFardmohsenifard.ehsan[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Ahmad Golchinagolchin2011@yahoo.comProfessorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Ehsan Khavasikhavasi [at] znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Mohammad Hossein Mohammadimohammadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureSoil Sciences
Raham Sharafraham_sharaf-[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiesphilosophy
Shahram Mohammadishahram@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Farhang Razavirazavi.farhang@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of AgricultureHorticultural
Hamid Reza Sarraf Moayerihamidsarrafm@gmail.comAssociate professorFaculty of AgriculturePlant Protection
Javad Moghaddammoghaddam@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMetallorgy Engineering
mohammad mostafavimmostafavi [at] znu [dot] ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Majid Yousefi afrashtehyousefi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of Humanitiespsychology
Robab Khosravirkhosravi {at} znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesEnglish Language & literature
mostafa taherimtaheri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Ali Jafarvandali_jafarvand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mehran javanmardmehranj@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Rahmatollah Pouratapourata[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Kiarash Naser AsadiNasserasadi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
hossein bayathbayat47@znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Hossein Farahanihfarahani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of HumanitiesGeography
Hadi Soleimani Abharihadi.soleimani[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of HumanitiesIslamic Mysticism
hasan taherkhanitaherkhani.hasan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
mohsen afsharchiafsharchim@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Majid Meghdadimeghdadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
leila safarilsafari[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringComputer
Reza Norooziannoroozian@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Maryam Kalamikalami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Siroos ToofanS.toofan@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringElectrical
Mahdi Moghimim.moghimi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Ali LakirouhaniaAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringCivil
Davood Rezaeid_rezaei[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professor (Retired)Faculty of EngineeringArchitecture
Rasoul Moharramir_moharami@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Ali Akbar Pirmohamadipirmohamadi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of EngineeringMechanical
Majid Pouryousefpouryousef@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of AgricultureAgronomy & Plant Breeding
Mohammad Moradimoradi.g@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesBiology

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir