Home :: Academic Members :: News
Displaying 361-420 of 446 results.
NameEmailAcademic LevelFacultyDepartment
Tayyeb KakavandTayeb@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Saeed Ghanbarisghanbari [at] znu [dot] ac [dot] irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Jamal Davoodijdavoodi@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Habib Amirih.amiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Amir Hossein Daroonehdarooneh[at]znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Forouzan Ghasemian Roudsarif-ghasemian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Nader NoshiranZadehnadernoshiranzadeh @yahoo.com, nadernoshAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohsen Sarrafi.Assistant professor (Retired)Faculty of SciencesPhysics
Hamid Nadjari nadjari@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohsen Bigdelim_bigdeli@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Keyvan Aghaei Joubanykeyvanaghaei@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ebrahim AhmadiAhmadi@znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Abdolhossein Parizanganehh_Zanganeh@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Mohammad Hossein rasoulifardm_h_rasoulifard@yahoo.comAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hossein Safarisafari@znu.ac.irProfessorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mohammad Ali malekimaleki(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Parviz Ahmadip.ahmadi[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hashem Shahroosvandshahroos@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Ramin MohammadKhanirmkhani@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mahdi Bazarganbazargan[AT]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Fatemeh Sadat Mousavifmousavi@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Fariba Saadatisaadati[at]znu[dot]ac[dot]irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Elahe VatanKhahelahe_vatankhah@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Farhad Khoeinikhoeini[at]znu.ac.ir Associate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Muhammad Shadmanshadman@znu.ac.irMilitary Service PlanFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Khosrow Khalifehkhalifeh[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Mehdi Hassanimehdi(dot)hassani(at)znu(dot)ac(dot)irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Ali Mohammadian Mosammama.m.mosammam at znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Reza Rasulir_rasuli(at)znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Sohrab Rahmanirahmani.sohrab@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mahnaz Estekim.esteki@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Dr. Mahnaz Vafadarvafadar@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Ghasem Mohammadi Kashanikashani_gm@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Vahab Jafarianv.jafarian[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesBiology
Massomeh Ghorbanloom_ghorbanloo@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Mirzaie Ataabadimajid.mirzaie@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Ali Shokria.shokri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Hossein Kouhestanikouhestani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Somayyeh Belbasis_belbasi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Abbasali ZamaniZamani[at]znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesEnvironment
Ghasem Nabatiangh.nabatian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Mehri Javanianjavanian@znu.ac.ir Assistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Bita JavidFakhrbjavid@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Hadi Emamih.emami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesStatistics
Mir AliAsghar Mokhtariamokhtari@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesGeology
Moladad Nikbakhtmnik[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mir Saeed Seyed Dorrajidorraji@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Reza Shirsavarshirsavar[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Farhad Kabiri Esfahanif.kabiri@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Majid Hamzavim.hamzavi[at]znu.ac.irLecturerFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Mir Vahid Hosseinimv.hosseini[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Hassan Shayani-jamshayan@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Ali Rezvanimarezvani@znu.ac.irAssociate professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Hamed Bahramihbahrami@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Seyed Jamal Tabatabaei Rezaeisjt.rezaei@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Amir Masoumia_masoumi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesPhysics
Maryam Shaterian shaterian@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Bahman Farajmandfarajmand@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry
Mohammad Bagher Kazemimbkazemi[at]znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesMathematics
Mahboobe Behroozibehroozi.m@znu.ac.irAssistant professorFaculty of SciencesChemistry

 

Copyright © 2015, University of Zanjan, Zanjan, Iran
master[at]znu.ac.ir